Contact us

Restaurant Magazine and BigHospitality: Editorial

Editor

Stefan Chomka
Email:  Fgrsna.Pubzxn@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610233

Deputy Editor

Joe Lutrario
Email:  Wbr.Yhgenevb@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 846576 

Senior Reporter

Sophie Witts
Email: Fbcuvr.Jvggf@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 846559 

Reporter

Georgia Bronte
Email:  Trbetvn.Oebagr@jeoz.pbz​ 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 846559 

Restaurant Magazine and BigHospitality: Advertising and Event Sponsorship

Publisher

Jo Wattar
Email:  Jo.Wattar@wrbm.com​ 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610445

Account Director

Luke Mould
Email:  Luke.Mould@wrbm.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610346

Account Manager

Luke Peachey-Thacker
Email: Yhxr.Crnpurl-Gunpxre@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610253   

Restaurant Magazine subscription queries:

Circulation Manager

Charlotte Bagg
Email: Puneybggr.Ontt@jeoz.pbz​ 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610463

Company Secretary & General Counsel   

Robert Proctor
Email: Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com​ 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610401

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
Email: vincent.renaud@wrbm.com​
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610444

Please use this form if you would like to contact us.

Spotlight

Follow us

Restaurant Magazine:

Hospitality Guides

View more

Featured Suppliers

All suppliers