Contact us

Restaurant Magazine and BigHospitality: Editorial

Editor

Stefan Chomka
Stefan.Chomka@wrbm.com
01293 610233

Deputy Editor

Joe Lutrario
Joe.Lutrario@wrbm.com
01293 846576 

Senior Reporter

Sophie Witts
Sophie.Witts@wrbm.com
01293 846559 

Reporter

Georgia Bronte
Georgia.Bronte@wrbm.com​ 
01293 846559 

Restaurant Magazine and BigHospitality: Advertising and Event Sponsorship

Publisher

Jo Wattar
Jo.Wattar@wrbm.com​ 
01293 610445

Account Director

Luke Mould
Luke.Mould@wrbm.com 
01293 610346

Account Manager

Luke Peachey-Thacker
Luke.Peachey-Thacker@wrbm.com
01293 610253   

Business Development Executive

Bria Horne
Bria.Horne@wrbm.com
01293 610349

Restaurant Magazine subscription queries:

Circulation Manager

Charlotte Bagg
Charlotte.Bagg@wrbm.com​ 
01293 610463

Company Secretary & General Counsel   

Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com​ 
01293 610401

Please use this form if you would like to contact us.