Contact us

Restaurant Magazine and BigHospitality: Editorial

Editor

Stefan Chomka
Email:  Stefan.Chomka@wrbm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610233

Deputy Editor

Joe Lutrario
Email:  Wbr.Yhgenevb@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 846576 

Senior Reporter

Sophie Witts
Email: Fbcuvr.Jvggf@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 846559 

Reporter

James McAllister
Email: Wnzrf.ZpNyyvfgre@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610437 

Restaurant Magazine and BigHospitality: Advertising and Event Sponsorship

Publisher

Jo Wattar
Email:  Jo.Wattar@wrbm.com​ 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610445

Account Director

Luke Mould
Email:  Luke.Mould@wrbm.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610346

Account Manager

Luke Peachey-Thacker
Email: Yhxr.Crnpurl-Gunpxre@jeoz.pbz
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610253   

Restaurant Magazine subscription queries:

Customer Service

Email: Phfgbzre.radhvevrf@jeoz.pbz​ 
Tel: +44 (0) 800 276 1313

Company Secretary & General Counsel   

Robert Proctor
Email: Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com​ 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610401

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
Email: vincent.renaud@wrbm.com​
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610444

Please use this form if you would like to contact us.

Spotlight

Follow us

Hospitality Guides

View more

Featured Suppliers

All suppliers

Free Email Newsletter

Subscribe to BigHospitality

The trusted industry reference point

Get the latest news & analysis from the UK hospitality sector straight to your inbox!